Welcome to the Pupil Zone


Here, you will find a variety of pages to entertain
you and help you in your learning


Head Pupils

Elections have been held in Year 6 to choose the Head Pupils for the year.

Head Pupils for 2017 - 2018 are:










Head Girl - Catrin Mai Huws-Thomas
Head Boy - Iolo Bremaud-Thomas
Deputy Head Girl - Heledd and Lois
Deputy Head Boy - Gwion and Cai


Head Pupils for 2015-2016 are:










Head Girl - Sian Roberts
Head Boy - Joseff Thomas
Deputy Head Girl - Llio Jones
Deputy Head Boy - Sion Jones


Head Pupils for 2014-2015 are:









Head Girl - Megan Euros Jones
Head Boy - Steffan Element
Deputy Head Girl - Catrin Lloyd
Deputy Head Boy - Nathan Jones


Head Pupils for 2013 - 2014 are:

  cyngor ysgol

Head Girl - Martha Ceiriog
Head Boy - Owain Sion Evans
Deputy Head Girl - Malan Hughes
Deputy Head Boy - Guto Jones